Covid 19 Update: Given the current global situation, we have paused the delivery of our LiveOnsite courses, but our LiveOnline and OnlineAnytime Packages remain unaffected. Browse over 50 online courses in our course catalogue, or get in touch to register your interest in future LiveOnsite courses when we are able to safely resume in person training.

G Recommendation Series

The G series of ITU-T (International Telecommunications Union-Telecommunication Standardization Sector) specifications defines transmission facilities. Examples of these facilities include E1 bearers, SDH (Synchronous Digital Hierarchy) and xDSL (Digital Subscriber Line technologies).


  • Fully interactive 3GPP based network map
  • Narrated call flows
  • Detailed network procedures

Explore NetX today with a
free trial.
More Info about NetX