TSL – Transaction SubLayer
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

TSL – Transaction SubLayer

TCAP (Transaction Capabilities Application Part) comprises two protocol sublayers called the TSL (Transaction Sublayer) and the CSL (Component Sublayer). The transaction sublayer is the lower TCAP sublayer and defines two types of dialogues namely unstructured and structured.

< Back to glossary

Need more information? Want to know more about what we do?
Contact Us or Call +44 (0) 1524 844669

Working together with