TLD - Top Level Domain

A Top Level Domain describes the tier of domain names after the root. There are two different types of TLD, the gTLD and the ccTLD. gTLD stands for generic Top Level Domain, and ccTLD stands for country code Top Level Domain. Examples include. com ,.org, etc.


  • Fully interactive 3GPP based network map
  • Narrated call flows
  • Detailed network procedures

Explore NetX today with a
free trial.
More Info about NetX